The Watery Hill Boys (Full Album)

The Watery Hill Boys
0 ratings
The first album release from The Watery Hill Boys (c) 2012. 13 tracks from Old-Time greats, such as The Carter Family, Blue Sky Boys, Bill Monroe, New Lost City Ramblers and also some original music thrown in. All recorded live in studio. 1. The NRA Blues 2. Miss Me When I'm Gone 3. The Titanic 4. Six Days on the Road 5. The Termonfeckin Stomp 6. The Sunny Side of Life 7. No Depression in Heaven 8. The Girl on the Greenbriar Shore 9. Sailor on the Deep Blue Sea 10. Footprints in the Snow 11. Sail Away Ladies 12. The Last Mile of the Way 13. The Hawkins Rag Dónal Black (Banjo/Mandolin/Guitar/Vocals) Jim MacArdle (Guitar/Autoharp/Vocals) Neil Conlan (Bass/Vocals)
  • Size
    52.9 MB
  • Size52.9 MB
Powered by


The Watery Hill Boys (Full Album)

Enter your info to complete your purchase


You'll be charged US$10.